Anchor Institutions Task Force (AITF) - Advisory Council

Anchor Institutions Task Force  Advisory Council


David Maurrasse, Director, AITF; Founder and President, Marga Inc.

Brenda Battle, Senior Vice President, Community Health Transformation and Chief Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Officer, University of Chicago Medical Center​

Sjur Bergan, Head, Education Department, Council of Europe

Nancy Cantor, Chancellor, Rutgers University-Newark

Monica Chavez-Silva, Vice President of Community Engagement and Strategic Planning, Grinnell College

Melvyn Colon, Executive Director, Southside Institutions Neighborhood Alliance

Sheryl Davis, Executive Director, San Francisco Human Rights Commission

Colin Greer, President, New World Foundation

Jim Harris, President, University of San Diego

Amir Kirkwood, Chief Lending and Investment Officer, Opportunity Finance Network

José Luis Cruz, Executive Vice Chancellor and Provost, CUNY

Angela Mingo, Community Relations Director, Nationwide Children’s Hospital

David Perlstein, President/CEO, SBH Health System

John Schreiber, President and CEO, New Jersey Performing Arts Center

Tony Sorrentino, Assistant Vice President, Office of the Executive Vice President, University of Pennsylvania