AITF Advisory Council

David Maurrasse, Director, AITF; Founder and President, Marga Inc.

Brenda Battle, Vice President for Care Delivery Innovation and Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer, University of Chicago Medical

Sjur Bergan, Head, Education Department, Council of Europe

Nancy Cantor, Advisory Council Co-Chair; Chancellor, Rutgers University-Newark

Monica Chavez-Silva, Assistant Vice President for Community Enhancement, Grinnell College

Melvyn Colon, Executive Director, Southside Institutions Neighborhood Alliance

Sheryl Davis, Executive Director, San Francisco Human Rights Commission

Colin Greer, President, New World Foundation

Ira Harkavy, AITF Founding Chair; Associate Vice President and Founding Director, Netter Center for Community Partnerships, University of Pennsylvania

Jim Harris, President, University of San Diego

Amir Kirkwood, Chief Lending and Investment Officer, Opportunity Finance Network

José Luis Cruz Rivera, President, Northern Arizona University

Angela Mingo, Community Relations Director, Nationwide Children’s Hospital

David Perlstein, Advisory Council Co-Chair; President/CEO, SBH Health System

John Schreiber, President and CEO, New Jersey Performing Arts Center

Tony Sorrentino, Assistant Vice President, Office of the Executive Vice President, University of Pennsylvania

Tanisha Jumper, Media and Communications Director, City of Tacoma, Washington